Thank you

Thank you little caterpillar for catching the light so that I spotted you! This tiny creature is no longer than a grain of rice. I appreciated it cooperating with me for a photo as I mooched around the garden just before dark.

Muminlaw is home! Mr B went to pick her up this morning. We just dropped around some supplies, and have agreed with Mr B's other siblings that we're going to treat them to Lite and Easy for a little while. I won't be able to cook every day for them once I get back to work, and all of the others live too far away to help in a practical way. This way, we get to help out, but Mr B's concern of me burning out won't happen!

We've done a bit of tidying and clearing out of stuff today. It's always nice to have room to breathe. 

Tonight, I had a go at making mousse au chocolat with aquafaba instead of eggs. It looks right, and tastes pretty good too.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.