Transition

Started with a 30 minute swim and then packed and tidied while Amelia played, but refused to eat. Olivia was still at Chamomile.

Decided to have a sourdough pizza for lunch at Fat Olive, but it was closed so La Casa instead. Amelia had no pizza but enjoyed a Kapiti ice cream from Jaya.

After Olivia came home we went poolside bike practice. Olivia was really fast. It was hot, 35 deg, and Amelia hurt her feet in the artificial turf in the play area.

The rest of the afternoon was watching Word Party (v educational) while I did this and that and had a business video call to the Principal, who was in her car on the M80. Amazing!

#1 son was home about 7, in time to eat the magnificent meal I'd cooked (!) and order me a Grab to Sentral. The driver mislaid the condo entrance. However I've finally made it to the Golden Lounge at KLIA, and I'm sampling the sparkling wine. Melbourne here I come!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.