All Lined Up

A shortened day of work for me (Chris). I had a late afternoon hospital visit. I've struggled with a painful shoulder for the best part of 18 months, I finally got a diagnosis (a frozen shoulder) a couple of weeks back but was then told the right treatment could take up to 6 months to commence. Having paid for private medical cover for over 20 years, I thought maybe it was time to actually use it. I had a consultation today and have been booked in for treatment in 2 weeks time, hurrah. I stopped on route to the hospital when I saw this line of trees. Turned out to be the only photos I took today as it was already dark by the time I left the hospital.

Despite Annie's continuing heavy cold, we gave badminton a good go this evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.