lovelife209

By mindful_life

Dinosaur

Not what I normally see when I’m on my run but between mile 10 and 11 I was running towards home and I saw a young lad dressed up in this! I asked if I could take his photo and he agreed. I asked why he was dressed as a dinosaur and his answer was ‘why not?’

So my lovely long run was very lovely, the sun was shining and it was a bright fresh morning!

My son went to a birthday party this afternoon and whilst he was there I met Honeycombebeach for a coffee which was lovely! It was lovely to chat without interruptions or having to get back to work! And thank you for the fresh daffodils! I’m sure they will feature in my blips!

This evening my daughter has a friend to sleep so we are having a chinese takeaway for dinner, yum!

I hope you are all having a lovely weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.