Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Okay, so.

This is me looking weird as always.

Here's a note for my girl. I hope you get feels the way I get feels.

I know I can't see you today right because of exams and revision and I KNOWWW that I only have to wait till tomorrow morning, But like I want to see you today more than anything in the whole world ever, It's been 10 weeks since I have kissed you, because I chose to leave, and it's made me appreciate you with every ounce of me, I want to see you after or during school right now, since somehow I managed to get you back, I don't care that your friends despise me because like I guess I'd kinda do anything just to find you, and grab your face and kiss it and wrap my arms around your slender waist and just tug on your sleeve and move your hair out your eyes over and over and over and feel your lips on mine, just biting your lip and kissing your forehead and face and cheeks and hands and everything, All of it, everything about you, and even though I can't today, just know that waiting is the hardest thing ever and that more than anything I just wanna hold you and kiss you till I die.

I mean look at you, look how fucking BEAUTIFUL you are? Shit. I need to run to your house or something, I know i'm crazy but it's only for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.