A sparkling day ....

....in our part of the globe :) A very welcome change after all the storms and rain and before Storm Jorge arrives! I popped along to take mum to get her new glasses today and stopped on the road to take this as I came home.
Today I hosted the monthly meeting of our U3A photography group ....some wonderful photographers amongst them ...puts me to shame but I'm very aware that to some extent its a time thing ....the really good images came from husbands who obviously have time to walk great distances and take time which for me can be in very short supply at the moment.
I'm off to London on Friday for 48 hours for a re-union with my nursing friends first made 46 years ago...should be an ideal photo app but the weather is to be awful so it'll just be the iPhone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.