Two birds with one shoot .....

I got up when I woke up, had (decaf) coffee and started editing the photos from last night.
Texted Doris, if she was free for a coffee, but she wasn't.

Thought about the quote for Colin, faffed a bit, went to Comet Pieces after 3 pm for some food.
Hit the shops - after I had eaten and only got some reduced Spanish strawberries and cream.
Back home I continued with the photos and did some research.
The Yoga teacher came back to me and said she had chosen a different photographer, although she loves my work. 
Nice that she told me and not just never replied like this wedding enquiry I had 2 weeks ago!

Neil was not having a good day in Rio.
Weather was wet, the big case did not open, the new camera had an error and did not work, our favourite Sofa Cafe had closed and he was tired with headache.
Poor boy! He finally got the case open, but I don't think that massively improved that day.

I am posting and after midnight shot ..... sorry if that is lazy  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.