Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

The church on the hill

Another vile wet day so what a joy to spend some of it at the computer constructing an abstract.  To me this looks like a church tower on the top of a conical hill, with pine trees growing down one side of it and perhaps the edge of another building far right.  But maybe you see something quite different?  I haven't in fact done much to it - tweeked the colour and added a very modest filter, nothing more.

So a Mars Bar to the first blipper who guesses what it is  ;-D
And many thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursday.

The other thing I did today was help with the old folks tea at the Baptists' Church hall.  This was the place I took OG to on a monthly basis and I find that while I can be helpful I don't want to give it up.  So another warm, friendly and cheerful part of my day.

Hope your's has been good too  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.