Thanks Dad For Buying This Camera

Many years ago to say well done on passing my 11plus . I took loads of pictures ( all mono) and had fun . Nothing spectacular . Then on to underwater cameras as I went scuba diving . This was followed by a love for video  and will stay so  .Blip is my diary .If your saw my handwriting you' d understand .Dad was so special and still is .even though he died at 50 of cancer ..It was a privilege to help mum nurse him at home . Usually I celebrate his birthday with a meal out with a friend . Times are on hold .However a good pal got a drink and we drank a toast to Arthur over the phone .Thinking especially of one very special blipper as I write this .and sending her xxxx... 
one thing I can say is am never afraid for when things occur I chat with dad . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.