Snapdecisions

By HF1

Portland Bill

I had a 2 hour appointment at the dentist to have tracks fitted and a session with an orofacial mycologist ! I know it sounds very ‘fancy’ but she was fascinating - I had to do all sorts of things with my tongue linked with posture - structure of the body governs function . It was also linked with Bowen Therapy . 
We shall see .....
 I have an overbite and misaligned jaw which is causing many problems dental wise coupled with the ongoing effects of Bells Palsy . 
Anyway enough of that - more importantly I hope everyone is coping with these challenging times - it’s hard for us all in many different ways . 

I hope everyone has as good a weekend as possible .


 I read this in a post on Instagram tonight -
 ‘When ‘Is becomes ‘we’ even illness becomes wellness

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.