Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Ok, so I still have symptoms I'm not really at ease with... It might just be the combination of bad asthma and high blood pressure, but...
I took this on my way to the store today. When I came home I had a message from a friend asking me how I was. I told her and she thought it might be covid-19. I'd already taken a test online before she answered me and I'll be calling our health care numer regarding corona virus tomorrow to get some advice. I'm happy I took care in the store, even if I at that time was convinced of my asthma/high blood pressure combination. I'm also happy I bought some toilette paper... ;) The headache I got in the store, just for carrying a heavy shoppingbag was not to play with. I almost thought my head was going to explode. It all went well, and if it's corona I'll stay at home and be mindful if my breathing gets worse. I don't have sever asthma, so I think I'll be just fine. :) 
I'm very tired though, so if I don't comment on blips you know why. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.