Daddy fixing the Slide

Len, Basil and I took a trip down the M1 in the van this morning to deliver the slide and a new swing for William. Though it may not look like it from this photo, we did remain at a suitable social distance.

George did manage to put the slide together with a bit of assistance from Len's hammer. William tried to get on it before he had even finished. No point keeping this equipment at ours given that it could be a six month lockdown.

Basil escaped Len's custody and wanted to enter the house. Between them Len and George managed to coral him and put him in the van, keeping the required distance.

Also see extra of William eating his Monster Munch.

Back home, I finished marking the photos that I had promised to mark in a photo contest. I hope the marks and comments will prove acceptable.

I didn't get my exercise today. Must make up for it tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.