Pretty Blue

I have actually been to work today!

I had a job to do, which involved being in the office building with 2 colleagues. We kept our distance and used lots of hand sanitizer and got the job done. 

I left at 3.30 pm and drove to Slagelse to collect some dog food. And since we were in Slagelse anyway, we drove to the Viking Fortress Trelleborg to go for our walk. 

The Prime Minister talked to the nation at 5.30 pm - she said that Denmark might start to open up slowly after Easter, if the situation continues as it looks at the moment. Fingers crossed!

After the PM's talk - I went outside to have some training fun with Gollum. 

Tea time now and then a shower....

My picture today is Biscuit... The pretty blue flowers really suit him ❤

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.