Ted

Day Seven of the New Zealand Nation wide Lock Down. 
Ted fits in well with us and loves to chase Uncle Boogle around, he still has to learn that Uncle Boogle tail is not a play toy while Boogle is eating. He is a wonderful fur friend and he must have chosen us for a reason. Being a bit on the nutty side is possibly one of them. 15km walk after work tonight all under 9 min pace. Lots of people out and about walking more than I have seen for a very long time. So many people give a smile, hello, how ya going, it's a nice warm friendly feeling. I do hope people keep up with the walking and the new friendliness. More Families walking their neighbourhood bubble looking at all the Bears Marie put in our windows. As I was leaving for my walk a lady with her wee girl thanked me :) We're Not Scared NZ Bear Hunt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.