SOCIALLY DISTANCED KISS

I broke out the lipstick this morning and then spent a while playing in Photoshop (because of course I had the time). This is my contribution to the Hearts for Heroes Blip challenge, and is for all of the people still out there both on the front line in the NHS, and also working behind the scenes to support the rest of us. And especially this is for my particular hero, my Mum's carer Mel, who had originally booked (then lost, of course) a holiday over the Easter period, and has promised that she'll stay working to look after Mum as long as she can. This is specially important to us, as sister R who lives closest to Mum is in bed with a cough and a temperature and won't be going anywhere for at least another fortnight, though they think it's just (just!) bronchitis and sinusitis. So a big, but safe, kiss and inexpressibly huge gratitude to them all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.