Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Goldie

Midweek shop for Mum and Dad as they failed to order enough fruit. We decided that maybe Tesco would have a bigger selection than the small Sainsburys and we were correct. We got out of there in quick time after picking up everything on the list. It was actually very quiet indeed and well controlled with no waiting to get in or at the checkouts. 
We then had to drop off their repeat prescriptions at the pharmacy and then headed home.  
After lunch I spent far too much time waiting for birds to appear in my garden for a blip but it was less successful than I’d hoped. 

In other news....yesterdays games night saw us playing 4 games - 3 Ingenious (and I won 2) and one Spacebase, which I also won so I was very happy.....not that I’m competitive at all (that’s a fib). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.