Survivors

This little tulips returned, but most of my tulip bulbs seem to have disappeared.......these are very small.....probably only 6 inches tall. I suppose the gophers or moles or squirrels have enjoyed those delicious bulbs. I will need add more bulbs before next year.

I sat down to look back for a photo I wanted to share with someone AND I ended up wandering through 10 years of photos. I actually ended up fast forwarding through the years; it was quite easy to identify each trip, each family gathering, each event as the photos zipped by. It took awhile, but it was quite enjoyable. Having time to simply ENJOY something different is a JOY. I think when this is over and we are free to go out and about, I may give myself more time to simply ENJOY something I would normally take the time for. I want to be more intentional about connecting more meaningfully with people AND take some unlimited time alone once in awhile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.