Abstract Thursday...Repetition

I found an app I'd forgotten about, MirrorLab, so I gave a pretty frilly hair hair band a whirl  through it for today's challenge. Not sure if it is a repetition,  but I liked it anyway...thanks Ingeborg :)
Feeling better again today. Funny how our moods change so rapidly,  but understandable I suppose...it seems I am not alone!
The sun is shining which alway helps, and the summerhouse is beckoning, cosy and warm...blow any housework. Hope you are all feeling positive as well today:) This evening there is something to look forward to...The National Theatre is streaming 'One Man Two Guvnors, on YouTube at 7pm, with more productions to follow...what a treat.
I might even have a G&T.......xx

www.nationaltheatre.org.uk/nt-at-home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.