The Big Golden Dog

By Cowlieowlie

Cushion

Our dog has a big, pink cushion, which is her favourite toy. This is her, fast asleep in Dad's office. He likes to keep it very warm in there, so mostly, now that he's working from home, she abandons me and Mum and sleeps in his office all day. How can one dog do so much sleeping?!

Today we (my Mum) pulled all our old pictures / frames out the loft. Some nice, some faded, some ugly, some I'd never seen before. One frame with no glass, another mount with no frame. One of the frames, original watercolour removed, is nice and can go in my bedroom. I sanded it up and started polishing it, but ran out of polish half way through, so now it looks awful! I will have to wait till shopping day.

I did a bit of painting on the stool for melamny's daughter, and various other pottering-around sort of things. Nice day. No revision!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.