Caged

This was my second full day of working from home, and I'm still getting used to the remote working tools and not being able to easily talk to people to "brainstorm" issues, and just to chat.   I had to send my apologies to co-workers at one point when a major bug in one of my code scripts deleted some data it shouldn't have :-(.  Fortunately I was able to recover most of it eventually, and it was only on our development test system!

The Snake's Head Fritiliary are still going strong, and looking around for a subject for Ingeborg's Abstract Thursday challenge I spotted this view of them through the gridwork of a patio chair.  I thought there was enough repetition to meet the challenge, and a subtle nod to the situation many of us now find ourselves in.

Keep safe and healthy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.