Bees

The replacement ear fittings arrived today (the ones in the kit didn't match) so the earrings are finished.
Living room and dining room got the thorough cleaning today - though not to the extent of moving all the furniture.
Some gardening also got done and I had a short run in the late afternoon sun. There were quite a few people about and I had to ask 2 lots to go to the same side of the path, how can I keep a 2m distance on a 2m path if there's one at each side? When I did pass I actually went on the verge to make sure of the distance.
It was rather windy during the day and the new garden arch blew down. I'm waiting for some planters to fix them to but it'll be 10 days before they arrive so I'm hoping there's not too much wind from the SE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.