Wide Wednesday

Is hosted by Freyjad this week and her subject is looking up. I went outside but it wasn’t a good time with the light and I wasn’t happy with anything......Came inside and looked up ....pretty boring with light fittings etc then I thought I could show the grandchildren’s art gallery and stairs. They all have a painting except little Elijah but I have commissioned one from him now he is 3. 

Today was Charlie’s 6th birthday. We ordered some books on line for him this year and wrapped up a box of chocolates. We delivered them to his front yard, unfortunately no cuddles allowed. Or birthday cake....

We braved the shops to get enough supplies for the Easter weekend. It wasn’t very busy and most supplies were plentiful ( except the usual toilet paper or hand sanitiser). I haven’t seen any since the outbreak started. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.