Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Still Dancing!

In the garden, in the sunshine, before class. Looking all summery in her pink flamingo skirt.

Today was hard, well hard only in the fact that the kids are ready to kill each other. Neither will give each other a break. Thankfully I got a break as I headed to Luton to give blood. Being tested to see if I can be a platelet donor. No worries if not as I am one of the 8% of the population with my blood type and a subset that means it's great for neonates. So they'll happily keep taking it if I can't donate platelets.

Spoke to J,V, E and C when I got back. Might manage to chat more as we aren't exactly running around like we normally do.

Watched Jesus Christ Superstar tonight as Andrew Lloyd Webber was streaming it. I think this may become a new Friday night 'lockdown' tradition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.