Playing Together.

Today has been hot 30c!

The girls have been stripped off for most of the day.  We spent a fair bit of time playing on the patio, with lots of water.  And going in and out of the cubby.

Well, they played, I sat with my feet up!

We did some book work, but not a lot.  Have spent a lot of time colouring, Isabella is getting good at staying within the lines now.

Mia was annoyed I wouldn't let her have any felt tipped pens.  She didn't want her crayons, declaring they were 'for babies'.  She went on to putting stickers on bits of paper, instead.

Isabella and I did all 12 of the mini house puzzles.  And tonight she took the box home.  Probably, wanting to show her Mum and Dad she can do them.

I've put some extras in of Isabella wearing my shoes.  It wont be long before they fit her properly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.