Could well bring on a headache.....

I was driving (my first outing in the car for four weeks) into the Countdown car park when I got a text to say my on-line order was ready to be picked up, this was at 7.50 am.  It was so easy, and I only had contact with the security chap at the door and the guy that bought me my trolley of groceries....all done and I was home within 15 minutes.  I'm perhaps paranoid, but I washed individually all the fruit & veggies, all the packets, cans, jars, boxes etc etc....so much so, that the flour bag broke in its dampness, ops!.  Then I showered and threw all my clothing and cloths used for cleaning into the wash.
The weather has been rubbish today, the only outside time was for a walk this afternoon and pleased to get home again just before the rain arrived.  
Spent some time fiddling around with multiple exposures.  Neither of my cameras have multiple exposure facility and I do admire what can be done in camera.  I set out to have a go in PS, using layers and moving &/or rotating each layer a smidgen....this bunch of roses has nine layers. 

Stats today
New Cases 8 (yesterday 15)...the lowest since we went into lock down
In hospital 14 (yesterday 12) 3 in ICU,  1 critical 
Recovered 816 (yesterday 770)
Deaths 2 (9 previous) ...6 of these are from the same Aged Care facility
South Canterbury 14 (yesterday 13) ...1 in our local hospital, serious
Total Cases 1409 (yesterday 1401)

Enjoy your weekend, stay in, stay safe.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.