Simple Shadow

I have been out today and taken other pics, only with my phone though. I still like the simplicity of these wires from fairy lights shadowed on the conservatory walls.

Time today spent talking to a club in Derbyshire where I'm judging on Thursday, except I will be at home in Buckinghamshire!!! Also judging Wednesday - more local but distance is irrelevant - and at my own club tomorrow when distance is not important. Like buses, the judging this week is in threes, with the third season an informal critique of members images, the members then go in to vote for the winners - the critiques being purely to point out aspects of an image that need consideration. We should have done this with prints but times are different at the moment.

All good fun in a sad way as long as we don't weaken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.