Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Happy feet...

...especially in my bright trainers...
I have blipped them before, but only in atomic colours - today for Tiny Tuesday, thanks for hosting MaryElizaR  ;) 
Boogieing penguins here...

I have enjoyed listening to the Lockdown suggestions while I have blipped today - keep them coming....

MaryElizaR   Taking Care of Business - Bachman Turner Overdrive

Ingeborg   The Show Must Go On - Queen     Gimme Shelter - Rolling Stones

Torag    Close to You - Carpenters

DollyDoug   Coffee and TV - Blur    Lonesome Street - Blur

Jeano    I Wanna Be Sedated - Ramones

gblrps    Breathe Out, Breathe In - The Zombies

evolybab - I'm Going Slightly Mad - Queen

...and one for Shygirl... Where Did You Get That Hat - Stanley Holloway which goes with her blip today ;)

 

Corona Classics

DollyDoug    The Beautiful Blue Danube - Andre Rieu

60plus    Fur Elise - Beethoven

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.