Queue

First food kiosk at our harbour market square has been opened after winter months. In this they are selling atoms (atomi) and hydrogens (vety), local traditional delicasies.

Atomi is a meatpie filled by ham or cooked egg and some flavours as you like. Vety is filled by ham and cooked egg and flavours. My favourite is Vety with smoked ham, cooked egg, flavoured with  mustard, ketchup, garlic mayonnaise, crushed onion and pickled cucumber salad. It's really delicious and not so healthy food, but keeps hunger away quite a long time. Today I didn't felt hungry so I only snapped this blip and continued my walk to local coffee roastery to pick up my bag of just roasted coffee beans (extra image).That Leinbrock-Welke coffee mill I bought few years back from a local flea market and it's still fully working even it's over 120 years old. I've been using it quite a lot as I like the taste of coffee made of just roasted and grinded beans.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.