an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Brucie Big Head

Lots of illness seems to be the thing in this house with Girl not being well also now. Still Bruce is ok, just grumpy as always, though I think he is secretly pleased with now being allowed in warmer parts of the house.

Last night I kept dreaming about some sort of carpet layer on the inside of things, usually my chest and throat. In one dream the carpet like substance was made of green or grey lego and I was consulting my old friend from Sainsburys on how to get rid of it

These dreams were endlessly broken by me coughing myself awake, desperately trying to move some of the viral gunk currently sitting in my chest with little success. I did manage to keep Wife from sleeping though with all my coughing, typically on a night when Boy stayed in his own bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.