Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Coal Tit #47

I’ve had a bit of a lazy day today as my back was quite sore after yesterday’s green bin day exertions! 
I had a lovely 90 minute call from one of my friends - lots to catch up on surprisingly. 
Husband has been digging up more roots behind the greenhouse and I’m gonna try and clear it out completely tomorrow if my back feels better. 

There’s been a lot of robin action in the garden today but I was surprised to see this coal tit on the feeder. I’ve not seen one for a while. 

I’m now running out of new birds to blip for my list - I only have greenfinch and wood pigeon that visit my garden that I’ve not blipped this year so far. 

I’ve been watching “The Big Night In” this evening - there’s been some good stuff and some of the usual rubbish, but I’ve quite enjoyed it. I’ve sent my donation in and hope they raise lots of money. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.