Clocks

This is not the shot I planned on posting today - I took some photos of some very neat allotments by a pretty stream, and they looked like they would come out OK, but when I looked for them when I got home they had gone. They were the first shots I took after changing the battery - although the camera switched on with the fresh battery and appeared to be functioning normally, nothing taken after the battery swap is on the memory card - how very odd!

Anyway we didn't do much this morning  - I read my book which is very good and did a bit of other chill-out stuff too, and then after lunch we walked through town and along a different part of the riverside. This path was very busy with walkers and cyclists - we were constantly dodging people and couldn't really stop to take many photos. It is a scenic part of town though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.