Cornflower Mountain Bluet

A sunny morning has given way to a duller sky and it’s feeling cooler.
Probably the end of this glorious weather that has made lockdown more bearable if you have a garden or can get out for a walk.

A cornflower from my wildflower bed and in extras a montage of another Orange Tip butterfly that graciously let me follow it round the garden for my journal entry today.
Can’t put the flower in Miranda’s fabulous collection as l planted the seeds myself.

Feeling a bit blue myself, not been the best of weeks for me, l’ve cried more in the last six days  than l have in the past six years. 
Mr P definitely loosing strength and coordination, his voice is now but a whisper. 
Still so amiable and always smiling at me, thankfully not in pain.

Thank you for the stars and hearts

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.