New starts

Up and did some emergency hair taming, then a bit of cleaning before setting off for another bike ride....this time up to the Observatory on Blackford Hill. Can’t quite believe I’ve never been up there before. Bit of a steep climb, and disappointed that the paths I’d seen marked on the map weren’t really cyclable, but amazing views. VickyG phoned whilst I was there and we chatted as I looked around and then on my run home (when I wasn’t too puffed to speak!).
Home and had some lunch then settled down to work and prepare for the week ahead. Chatted to various people in the early evening and then news came that Higgs the new Cavachon puppy (extra) has arrived at Mt&H’s house. Mx was in bed but AR was so excited ......he’s very cute!
Quiet evening ready for another frantic week

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.