A change in the weather..

Struggled a wee bit today which in the circumstances is only to be expected.

90%of the time I’m coping pretty well. I think it was the lack of sun and the realisation that this way of life is going to continue for the foreseeable future.

I wish I could make plans to see my family especially Kyle, Ami and Poppy my gorgeous granddaughter. I’m really lucky that I have lots of contact, photos and videos nearly every day. So much to be grateful for.

Spent some time in the kitchen this afternoon and made some completely over the top banana muffins! Had to do something to shift my mood. :-))

Then I had a wee blether from the window with blipper S who told me Van der Valt was on tv. I used to live in Amsterdam where it’s filmed recognised lots of places which brought back loads of memories.

Tomorrow is another day .. keep safe lovely blippers xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.