The Cloisters, Letchworth

I cycled past this today.

Normally when I’m not injured this is on one of my running routes - so no time to stop and have a look...mainly because I’m trying to catch my breath when I am running up the hill towards it!

Today I stopped to take a pic..

Could not see Rapunzel anywhere ....

This building is steeped in history ....and it’s a Masonic centre thesedays...It does however get rented out for events - like yoga!!

It was a lovely sunny afternoon and I pedalled 30k off road.

I delivered (to doorsteps) goodie bags with cookies and healthy snacks to 3 friends who are all struggling with lockdown this week. I spent all morning baking. I’ve quite enjoyed doing this this week - I never find time to bake normally.

Loving Blipland more than ever right now. So many clever creative people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.