Day 42 - Evening walk

42 - the answer to everything?
Or just meaning 6 weeks of lockdown completed?

I was busy with my two challenges for this week in the morning.
Mastermind was all about connecting and the first day of the 5 Day content writing challenge was all about clarity about your offer, your ideal client and the outcome.

It was also the last day of my discounted Antonov Print sale  and of the cancelled wedding of Martina and Gunther.
The couple was crying today and sent me sad messages at the time they would have gotten married - if the times would be normal.
I hope that they can stop grieving now and start planning newly.
I was kind of busy until late but Neil and I still went out for a wee walk in the evening sun.
We walked through the Botanical garden and admired the flowers.
This squirrel was quite brave - I was shooting with 40mm. 

Back home we heated leftovers from yesterday and sat until midnight then fell to bed.

Blipping the squirrel.
Shame there are hardly red squirrels left here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.