S_Dee

By S_Dee

Wee catch up

I have now watched all Zombie movies on Netflix. Last one left is a TV series. I hope they will put some more on!

M brought me some of my stuff she had in her room as she will be moving soon. Also, she brought me part of my birthday present. Matching earrings! (To my necklace, never found them but she did! Best friend ever). We walked around the golf course and went to co-op for a costa machine coffee then sat at water of leith next to the Murrayfield Stadium. (Don't worry, incl. social distancing). We had a long chat until we were cold then she cycled home and I walked home. Very Scottish weather until I was home. It only took me 20 mins but it had sun, then wind, then it was cloudy, then it rained, then hail stones, then sun again. Ohh I missed this!!

It's mother's day in Switzerland. My brother brought her a cake (additional photo).

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.