Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Odds on

I met this little oddie today, sitting on a brick pillar outside the betting shop.  Apparently he's a Jack/pug cross and his very kind owner let me blip him.  This was on my way to the doctors'.  The visit really messed up my day so I didn't go after the WidWed shot I'd planned to, but it turns out I need yet more antibiotics.  A touch depressing, I have to admit.

Many thanks to RSDphotography for hosting and for the WidWed subject 'portrait format'.

Edit: at the bottom of this post are the results of WFW20_06.
Also, I will be saying thank you individually for your very kind reaction to yesterday's, but just wanted to say here how grateful I am. 

Love to you all - and stay safe  xx

WFW20_06
HEARTS this week go to:
steveng
nigel_legin
Kersko
cassnett
Cathy1947
and Hon Mentions to:
lisabet
Zimmt54
JudyD
Tweedy
NickiR
john39
and my thanks to you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.