Eye Pollen

Members of my family are complaining that the high pollen count has made their walks uncomfortable at times.  Fortunately, it doesn't seem to affect me.  Hopefully a little pollen in the eyes doesn't bother this hoverfly either.  

I look forward to checking out your Tiny Tuesday blips over the next couple of days.  Maybe I will be able to sit on the patio to review them, if the predicted rain doesn't start soon.  Thank you for participating in the challenge (tag TT261) this week!  As usual, I'll stop by with stars, and then choose my favs on Thursday or Friday.  In the mean time, have a great week!

Thanks for stopping by and following along with my little deer family.  This is day #3 for the fawn and I hope to place a shot of the spunky little one in extras (if cooking dinner doesn't take too long)!

So, I quickly posted an extra of the fawn's day #3.  He spent part of the afternoon "hidden" in the pachysandra, while mom went scavenging for food.  That included the remainder of my hostas, which I knew was coming.  It's worth it to have this precious little one around.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.