Fearless Lea

Yesterday late H0tamer blipped this yellow crab spider.
I had to return to it by daylight. This spider has a really excellent camouflage, as you can see try to see in the extra  ;-)
The females are able to change their colour between white and yellow for adapting to the flowers. More information here
Funny enough the louse is still alive. I didn't expected that.
But back to the main blip.
I told my Hanullis about the yellow spider. 
Lea was instantly fascinated and wanted to visit it.
In my early blip days I made a blip with Hanulli kid Donald and a spider and I've sworn afterwards that I would do this never again.
But Lea begged and pleaded. "What should happen? I'm a plastic figure and spiders don't eat plastic!" Finally I agreed.
And? Nothing happened! They were only staring to each other and Lea had her thrill and finally another story, that she will be able to tell her grandchildren...


Reminder for  the Tiny People Challenge:
The tag for the whole May is TiPS45. In June it will be TiPS46. Hearts and HMs will be delivered in the first days of June.
If you like, you can have a look here for the entries so far.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.