Test Blip

Well I got there in the end - but not without growling, cursing and stamping.....
By changing my phone I had to log in again to just about all my apps/programs - and because it was an 'unknown device' I was using  I had to continually reply to various security codes which were texted to me.
Why oh why does everything have to be complicated and long winded.
Restorative is to hand - and it's 'evaporating' fast.....
This is a test Blip taken from outside Maison MD looking towards Hardcastle Crags. The trees are realy lush and green, and the Galaxy S9 has done a good job.  This is straight out of camera/phone - but I am not comfortable with using it.  
Behind the scenes I managed four videos of which I was unaware I had recorded and 100 images that came via some kind of 'image burst' setting - plus a number of finger/thumb encroachments by not knowing exactly where the camera lens was......
I guess I will learn - eventually - but I still love my DSLR :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.