Snapdecisions

By HF1

Final Clap for Carers

It’s been 10 weeks of celebrating the sacrifices key workers have made to help us . I don’t think I will ever forget these 8:0 
o ‘clock  claps - we did a 3 cheers tonight - it’s helped break up the isolation over the last few weeks and often brought a tear to my eye just seeing everyone outside and giving us a chance to speak to our neighbours who are shielding ( at the bottom pic ) . Paul’s brother and his wife have dressed up weekly with different hats and outfits so I thought I’d better record them tonight too .
Thank you to everyone who has worked for us and who continue to do so.
I had a couple of hours meeting a friend in Sherborne for a coffee outside the Abbey - it was so nice to see someone else and have a chat outside the family circle. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.