Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Friday Eve falling

That LockDown time when we were allowed to walk just 1 kms max from home, taught me to take a closer look onto what nearby, so I pictured the flowers and blossoms in our direct environment, often from the gardens around and I learned to appreciate the limitations that pressed to focus from here. This panorama I took from the street behind Sweetheart's home, the same street where the bakery is on and the greengrocer. 
It's a clouded day, but with sunny spells and the sun gave bright Summer light. The high mountains of the Levka Ori are all covered in the clouds.

Thank you all lots and lots for your reactions of recent! Much appreciated and I should try to find time to leve a note on your journals ~ just the other day I noticed with shock, that blipper Rob from Copenhagen whom I admire, is seriously ill from cancer... sometimes our news is sobering sad.
Please be Safe and Stay Healty! Have a Good Weekend you all!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.