Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Anemone

I had been saving this anemone seed head for blipping, but suddenly, in my little greenhouse studio, I found the whole thing had erupted!

Never mind, I got it blipped just in time.

Quite a busy day, checking on a couple of folk in the morning, wondering how their shielding relaxation will affect what is wise for them to do. The weekend's news has been full of idiotic behaviour on British beaches. This is us with almost 2,000 new cases recorded yesterday. Have we no sense as a nation?

This afternoon I was back at the studio to enable a shopkeeper to retrieve his stock and collect his images and home in time to watch the astronauts entering the space station.(I was interested, yesterday, that so many of you shared my dread of fairground Waltzers! ) Well done, Bob and Doug. Very brave!


Lockdown Day 69 Good thing today: The man came out with me for his first drive in over 70 days and his first time off the premises in that time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.