TrishaR

By TrishaR

Re-purposed

Last week when clearing out the area at the bottom of the garden we came across this old kids wheelbarrow, must be around 13 years old as it was Cameron’s when he came to play here. It was cleaned up and three holes drilled and filled with compost and nasturtiums.

Doctor called me with regard to the photos I sent the day before for the skin changes on my lower lip. She commented on how good the photos were (courtesy of husband and his good camera) and that she didn’t think it was typical of a root ulcer and would sent them to Dermatology for examination. Of course my mind is now spinning wondering what it could now be if it is not that!

Rain was persistent all afternoon so watched Pocahontas as I did some computer work.

Watching Little Fires Everywhere at the moment on Amazon Prime and enjoying it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.