Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Photo bombed.

Up and out a bit earlier this morning, the quarry was still shrouded in mist and a bit wet underfoot. I have been searching for a  poppy field for over a week - this might not be a poppy field but It will have to do.( Stanley getting in on the act)

Thankfully as the morning went on the sun finally appeared and it turned out a very pleasant day.

I helped Mr PC to paint the balustrade and he gave the deck a second coat, looking good.

I tasted my first Strawberry today it was delicious, we’ve had to cover the plants with netting to stop the blackbirds eating them.

Mr PC is delighted that the football has restarted, with his team Villa kicking it off.

Thank you all for your comments on my pea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.