2,500

Earlier in the week I got a message that I was nearly at 2,500 blips and I spent some time thinking about all sorts of creative , inventive things I could do for it. I then forgot completely about it and this is the only photo taken today!

Mind you Reggie features in many blips so perhaps it is appropriate that he shares the celebration.

Blip is a special place, where I have met virtually and physically many special people. I love seeing the special, the normal, the exciting , the mundane, the ups and the downs of all your lives. I have never seen any negativity, despite it seeming to be rife in the outside world.

Thank you to all of you who pop by, I’m useless at keeping up to commenting but I do have a look at all your journals and thank you to the special ones who keep this a special place for all of us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.