Berger

By Berger

Minni

Minni (Extra), the summer house neighbour`s dog, passed away last week. She was a very special nice dog who had been with us the last 14 summer seasons. She used to come to my shed, or knock on our door to say hello, probably hoping to get some treats. I have always had a box of treats for her in my shed which she very well knew about. She also knew she only got three pieces. pr.day. When I told her that was all for the day, she went home across the road. She also knew it was all for the day when I counted - one - two - three pieces. She turned home when she had got the third one without any discussion. The last days she came to me she got some more treats. She was old and not healthy, and I was thinking this could be the last summer we met so I gave her more treats than she was used to get. Then she just passed away. I miss my special nice neighbour. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.