My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Bicycles

My daughter wants to ride her bike to work, so out they come.
Time to clean both hers & my bikes.
Then we had to put a new inner tube in her back tyre & pump all 4 tyres up.
Dry lube on the chains & see if she can still ride a bike, but like they say, you never forget.
I've been asked to go back to work after being furloughed for 3 months now, so I start back on July 1st 2020.
I have been assured that all safety measures are in place, but I still am worried about going back, my daughter & my "Like a Mum" are worried too; but hopefully it all goes ok.
I've told my daughter I'll go to work & come straight home after, no wondering around town until it's more safe to do so.
I just don't want them worrying about me, so I must try my hardest to stay safe, but have some happy cycling times. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.