ltsyring

By photosbylt

Tongue twister

I was gong to blip my husband tonight but the photo I wanted to use was blurry. I am sure the camera malfunctioned - couldn't have been human error! 

I chose this pic of Miya because it looks like she is posing so nicely, until you notice her tongue sticking out. What a 2 year old!

Laundry done, lawn mowed, pool cleaned, food prepped, house vacuumed. I think we are ready to travel north. My feet are glad for a day sitting in the car even if I am not. 13 hour drive tomorrow. It is worth it to get to the lake and see family again. I have spent almost every birthday (July 3) at the cottage on the lake. Possibly only missed 2 (including last year when we moved here). 
I have sandwiches and snacks ready so we will not have to stop to eat. Gas stops and potty breaks - easy to steer clear of people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.